745 224

眼线笔

  • 免费送货
  • 90天退货政策

所有世界各地的客户都爱上 #ARROW

为惊人的结果




ARROW –眼线笔


ARROW眼线笔是一种软铅笔,是完美的增强你的眼睛。 ARROW提供强烈的24小时强效色。眼线笔颜色有黑色,棕色,裸色,薄荷和石墨灰色。

眼线笔的配方已经富含最高品质的天然提取物,它保护眼睛周围敏感的皮肤。附上的海绵刷让你得到你期望的效果。

  • 免费送货
  • 90天退货政策

眼睛护理

  • 鲜艳的色彩
  • 不晕染
内附海绵用内眼线

ARROW允许您根据您的需要客制化妆容。由于完美的组合成分和柔软的一致性,你可以很容易地带出你的自然美或增强你的眼睛形状。在您的上眼睑或下眼睑或您的内眼睑上使用ARROW。附上的海绵刷可以让你得到那种甜美的烟熏妆效果。

  • 免费送货
  • 90天退货政策

独特的成分

ARROW的配方,像我们所有的配方,包含增加女性美丽的天然成分。万寿菊提取物具有再生性质并防止刺激。

亚麻提取物条件和保湿皮肤。菖蒲提取物具有愈合性质并改善皮肤弹性。眼线笔的独特配方保护眼睛周围的皮肤和条件睫毛,所以他们变得更强和更光泽。

成分是完美的比例组合,以确保眼线笔柔软的一致性。这种组合保证使用上的安全性。如果你有敏感的眼睛,你仍然可以使用ARROW的迷人化妆效果!

  • 免费送货
  • 90天退货政策

如何使用


use conditioner Brow - 1 step
use conditioner Brow - 2 step
use conditioner Brow - 3 step


开始在你的眼睛的内眼角部分。沿着上眼睫毛朝着眼睛的外缘画过去。你也可以在你的内眼线上使用眼线笔。为了完美的烟熏眼妆效果,使用附上的海绵来涂抹。使用ARROW,您可以根据自己的喜好选择细线或粗线。

01.

如何使用ARROW眼线笔?

ARROW轻松地在眼睑上滑动,是任何行形式的理想选择:您可以使用在上下眼睑和可画内眼线的部分。它是适用于任何类型完美的的化妆。眼线笔配方是基于最高品质的成分,关心眼睛周围的敏感皮肤。 ARROW配有一个内置的海绵,完美的涂抹线条。海绵使得创造一个理想的烟熏效果的眼睛是很容易。

02.

什么是内置海绵?

内置的海绵可以用来涂抹线条,可以简单的创造烟熏眼睛的效果。为了保持污迹尖端清洁和无细菌,请在温水肥皂水中洗涤。

03.

ARROW眼线笔的成分是什么?

ARROW的成分是:蓖麻种子油,氢化植物油,棕榈蜡,,辛酸/癸酸甘油三酯,蜡拖鞋花,蜂蜡,氢化棕榈仁甘油酯和氢化棕榈甘油酯,肉豆蔻酸异丙酯,液体石蜡,蜡,云母,滑石粉,PVP /十六碳烯共聚物,金盏花提取物,木贼提取物,菖蒲提取物,锯叶棕榈山樱果实提取物,亚麻种子提取物,醋酸生育酚,对羟基苯甲酸丙酯,BHT,CI 77499。

04.

眼线是否会刺激敏感的皮肤?

不。创新的配方和最高品质的成分来护理眼睛周围的敏感皮肤,是完全安全的。眼线笔不会引起刺激或过敏。

05.

什么使ARROW独特?

眼线笔的软配方,其持久的磨损和精心挑选的成分使ARROW在许多其他眼线笔中脱颖而出。使用ARROW,您可以画出您想要的妆容,从烟熏妆到细,精确的线条。你的彩妆会持续一整天,所以你不会浪费时间在触摸。 ARROW是基于最高品质的成分,关心眼睛周围的敏感皮肤。 Orphica是一个国际,知名的品牌,客户的满意对我们非常重要。这就是为什么我们创造最高品质的化妆品。

06.

ARROW有什么颜色?

ARROW有黑色,棕色,裸色,薄荷和石墨灰色。

07.

ARROW可以维持多长时间?

使用ARROW的彩妆是长效性,持续整天。

08.

使用ARROW可以有什么效果?

用箭头你可以实现任何您想要的妆容。对于那种烟熏效果,用内置的海绵弄脏线条。您还可以使用铅笔创建非常精细,精细的线条。使用ARROW 是无限的可能!

09.

ARROW的一致性是什么?

ARROW是一种柔软的眼线笔,因此可以画出完美的烟熏妆的外观和精细及精确的线条。精致的质地不会刺激眼睛周围的敏感皮肤。

10.

我需要等待多久的时间可以收到包裹?

产品在2个工作日内配送。为了满足客户的期望,我们提供免运费服务。

11.

你们有国际运送吗?

当然。考量到世界各地不同的运送过程和需求后,我们的订单在全球进行处理。交货时间可能会更长。运费为XXX英镑/欧元/美元。

682 518

Eye pencil

  • Free delivery
  • 90 day return policy

THOUSANDS OF CUSTOMERS ALL OVER THE WORLD LOVE #ARROW

for amazing results




ARROW – eye pencil


ARROW Eye pencil is a soft pencil which is perfect for enhancing your eyes. ARROW delivers an intense all-day colour. The pencil is available in five colours: black, brown, nude, mint, and graphite gray.

The pencil's formula has been enriched with the highest quality natural extracts which care for the delicate skin around the eyes. The built-in sponge smudger allows you to get the effect which you expect.

  • Free delivery
  • 90 day return policy

EYE SKIN CARE

  • Vibrant colour
  • Does not smudge
Soft consistency
Built-in sponge for blending lines

ARROW allows you to tailor your makeup look to your needs. Thanks to perfectly combined ingredients and soft consistency you can easily bring out your natural beauty or enhance your eye shape. Use ARROW on your upper or lower eyelid or on your water line. The built-in sponge smudger allows you to get that luscious smoky eyes effect.

  • Free delivery
  • 90 day return policy

Unique ingredients

The formula of ARROW, like our all formulas, contains natural ingredients which enhance the female beauty. Marigold extract has regeneration properties and prevents irritations.

Flax extract conditions and moisturizes the skin. Calamus extract has healing properties and improves skin elasticity. The unique formula of the eye pencil cares for the skin around the eyes and conditions lashes so they become stronger and shinier.

The ingredients are combined at perfect proportions to ensure the pencil's soft consistency. Such a combination guarantees safety of use. If you have sensitive eyes, you can still use ARROW for that glamorous makeup effect!

  • Free delivery
  • 90 day return policy

How to use?


use conditioner Brow - 1 step
use conditioner Brow - 2 step
use conditioner Brow - 3 step


Start the line at the inside corner of your eye. Work it along the upper lash line towards the outer corner of your eye. You can also use the eye pencil on your waterline. For that perfect smoky eye effect use the sponge provided to smudge and blend the lines. With ARROW you can go for thin or bold lines depending on your preference.

01.

How to use ARROW eye pencil?

ARROW glides effortlessly on the eyelid and is ideal for any line style: you can use it on the upper and lower eyelid and on your water line. It's perfect for any type of makeup. The eye pencil formula is based on the highest quality ingredients which care for the delicate skin around eyes. ARROW comes with an inbuilt sponge perfect for smudging the lines. The sponge makes the creation of an ideal smoky eyes effect easy as never before.

02.

What is the built-in sponge for?

The built-in sponge can be used to smudge the lines to create the smoky eye look without effort. To keep the smudge tip clean and free from bacteria, wash it in lukewarm soapy water.

03.

What are the ingredients of ARROW eye pencil?

The ingredients of ARROW are: Ricinus Communis Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Copernicia Cerifera Cera, Candelilla Cera, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cera Alba, Hydrogenated Palm Kernel Glycerides (and) Hydrogenated Palm Glycerides, Isopropyl Myristate, Paraffinum Liquidum, Ceresin, Mica, Talc, PVP/ Hexadecene Copolymer, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, Equisetum Arvense Extract, Acorus Calamus Rhizome Extract, Serenoa Serrulata Fruit Extract, Linum Usitatissinum Seed Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Propylparaben, BHT, CI 77499.

04.

Can the eye pencil irritate sensitive skin?

No. The innovative formula and the highest quality ingredients care for the delicate skin around the eyes and are entirely safe. The eye pencil does not cause irritations or allergies.

05.

What makes ARROW unique?

Soft formula of the eye pencil, its long lasting wear and carefully selected ingredients make ARROW stand out among many other eye pencils. With ARROW you can customize your makeup look, from smoky eye to fine, precise lines. Your makeup will last all day long so you will not waste time on touch ups. ARROW is based on the highest quality ingredients which care for the delicate skin around the eyes. Orphica is an international, renowned brand and customer satisfaction is very important to us. That is why we create the highest quality cosmetics.

06.

What shades of ARROW are available?

ARROW is available in black, brown, nude, mint, and graphite gray.

07.

How long does ARROW last on the eyelids?

Makeup done with ARROW is long wearing and lasts all day.

08.

What effect can I achieve using ARROW?

With ARROW you can achieve any makeup look you wish. For that sultry smoky eye effect, smudge the lines with the built-in sponge. You can also use the pencil to create very fine, precise lines. With ARROW the sky is the limit!

09.

What is the consistency of ARROW?

ARROW is a soft eye pencil therefore it is perfect for both smoky eye look and fine, precise lines. The delicate texture does not irritate the sensitive skin around the eyes.

10.

How long will I be waiting for the parcel?

The products are sent within 2 working days. In order to fulfil our customers' expectations, we offer free delivery.

11.

Do you ship internationally?

Yes. ORPHICA is an international brand offering free product shipping throughout the world.