745 229

铅笔型眼线笔

  • 免费送货
  • 90天退货政策

所有世界各地的客户都爱上 #EDGE

为惊人的结果




EDGE-眼线胶


EDGE是一款具有独特配方的可伸缩眼线胶。它是耐磨和防污。其丝绸质地可精确的使用后。眼线带有内附的削笔器,用于客制您的线条风格。 EDGE是实用和易于使用。

创新的配方富含最好的天然提取物。此外,眼线胶保护眼睛周围的敏感皮肤。 EDGE会让你拥有撩人和闪闪动人的眼睛!

  • 免费送货
  • 90天退货政策

眼睛护理

  • 特殊一致性
  • 使用简单
  • 耐用性和高品质
EDGE
强烈,高显色颜色
内附削笔器

EDGE眼线胶是一种可伸缩的眼线胶,允许精确和均匀的使用。这支眼线胶配有一个内附的削笔器,用于客制您的线条风格。独特的一致性是完美的烟熏眼妆和极细线。眼线笔有两种充满活力,高色素的色调,符合每种眼睛颜色。 EDGE的长效显色和防污配方确保了看起来可长时间维持眼妆。使用EDGE和创造神话般的外观!选择黑色或棕色色调。

  • 免费送货
  • 90天退货政策

独特的成分

ORPHICA品牌是高质量和安全的保证。考虑到我们的客户的舒适,我们丰富了EDGE配方与最高质量的天然提取物,关心眼睛周围的敏感皮肤。

所述成分包括,其中,调理和滋润皮肤的万寿菊提取物,改善睫毛条件的棕榈提取物和具有再生性质的亚麻提取物。我们精细的EDGE配方还含有抑制皮肤老化过程的马尾提取物。

EDGE的微妙质感和光滑感使得使用上非常容易。完美的眼线 - 每一次!

  • 免费送货
  • 90天退货政策

如何使用


use conditioner Brow - 1 step
use conditioner Brow - 2 step
use conditioner Brow - 3 step


从你的眼睛的内眼角开始。使线在眼尾更粗一点。可采用细线或粗线。如果你是凤眼,使用眼线胶可更为大胆在眼褶里 - 它应该在你的眼睛的眼尾部分略微升高。如果你喜欢细,细线,用内附的削笔器削尖眼线笔。

01.

如何使用EDGE眼线胶?

您可以使用EDGE画出任何类型的线:在上眼睑或下眼睑,甚至在您的内眼线部分。眼线胶是从最高品质的配分研发的,它们照顾着敏感的眼部区域。 EDGE是可伸缩的,为您的舒适性和方便使用性。

02.

什么是削笔器?

内附的削笔器允许眼线笔容易削尖。使用它超精细的线条,享受你完美的妆容

03.

削笔器在哪?

内附的削笔器位位于眼线胶的银色尖端。拉出一次以露出削笔器。

04.

EDGE的成分是什么?

黑色EDGE眼线胶的成分是:蓖麻种子油,氢化植物油,巴西棕榈蜡,蜡拖鞋花灌木,辛酸/癸酸甘油三酯,蜂蜡,氢化棕榈仁甘油酯和氢化棕榈酸甘油酯,肉豆蔻酸异丙酯, 地蜡,云母,滑石,PVP /十六碳烯共聚物,金盏花提取物,木贼提取物,菖蒲提取物,锯叶棕果实提取物,亚麻种子提取物,醋酸生育酚,对羟基苯甲酸丙酯,BHT,CI 77499。

05.

眼线会刺激敏感的皮肤吗?

不。创新的配方和最高品质的成分护理眼睛周围的敏感皮肤,是完全安全的。眼线不会引起刺激或过敏。

06.

我可以用EDGE看到什么效果?

使用EDGE,你可以实现你想要的任何化妆效果。对于那个烟熏的眼睛,内眼线。如果您选择细微,细纹,用内附的削笔器削尖。使用EDGE有无限的可能

07.

什么让EDGE独特?

眼线胶的独特配方,其耐磨损和精心挑选的成分使得EDGE在许多其他眼线中脱颖而出。使用EDGE,你可以做任何化妆妆容,从烟熏眼妆到细,微妙的线条。你的眼妆可持续一整天,所以你不浪费时间确认是否还在。 ORPHICA是一个国际,著名的品牌,客户满意是我们的最重要的。这就是为什么我们热衷于创造最高品质的化妆品。

08.

EDGE有什么烟熏效果?

EDGE有两种鲜艳的色调:黑色和棕色

09.

我将等待多长时间可以收到包裹?

我们在2个工作日内发货。为了满足我们的客户的期望,我们提供免费费服务。

10.

你海外配送吗?

当然。考量到世界各地不同的运送过程和需求后,我们的订单在全球进行处理。交货时间可能会更长。运费为XXX英镑/欧元/美元。

663 098

Pencil eyeliner

  • Free delivery
  • 90 day return policy

THOUSANDS OF CUSTOMERS ALL OVER THE WORLD LOVE #EDGE

for amazing results




EDGE - eyeliner


EDGE is a retractable pencil eyeliner with unique formula. It is long-wearing and smudge-proof. Its silk texture allows a precise application time after time. The eyeliner comes with a built-in sharpener for customizing your line style. EDGE is practical and easy to use.

The innovative formula has been enriched with the finest natural extracts. Additionally, the eyeliner protects the delicate skin around the eyes. EDGE will make your eyes sultry and defined!

  • Free delivery
  • 90 day return policy

EYE SKIN CARE

  • Special consistency
  • Easy to use
  • Durability and high quality
EDGE
Intense, highly pigmented colour
Built-in sharperner

EDGE eyeliner is a retractable pencil which allows precise and even application. The pencil comes with a built-in sharpener for customizing your line style. The unique consistency is perfect for both smoky eyes and thin fine lines. The eyeliner comes in two vibrant, highly pigmented shades which match every eye colour. The long-wearing and smudge-proof formula of EDGE ensures the look stays on for many hours. Use EDGE and create fabulous look! Choose from black or brown shade.

  • Free delivery
  • 90 day return policy

Unique ingredients

ORPHICA brand is a guarantee of high quality and safety. Having in mind our customers' comfort we have enriched the EDGE formula with the highest quality natural extracts which care for the delicate skin around the eyes.

The ingredients include, among others, marigold extract which conditions and moisturizes the skin, saw palmetto extract which improves lash condition and flax extract with regenerative properties. Our delicate formula of EDGE also contains horsetail extract which inhibits the skin aging process.

The subtle texture and silky feel of EDGE makes the application very easy. Perfect line – every time!

  • Free delivery
  • 90 day return policy

How to use?


use conditioner Brow - 1 step
use conditioner Brow - 2 step
use conditioner Brow - 3 step


Start the line at the inside corner of your eye. Make the line a bit thicker at the outer corner. Go for thin or bold lines. If you are a fan of the cat eye look, twist up the eyeliner for bolder, winged liner - it should be slightly raised at the outer corner of your eye. If you prefer fine, thin lines, sharpen the eyeliner with the inbuilt sharpener.

01.

How to use EDGE eyeliner?

You can use EDGE for creating any type of line: on the upper or lower eyelid and even on your waterline. The eyeliner is developed from the highest quality ingredients which care for the delicate eye area. EDGE is retractable for your comfort and ease of use.

02.

What is the sharpener for?

The built-in sharpener allows easy sharpening of the eyeliner. Use it for super fine precise lines and enjoy your perfect makeup!

03.

Where is the sharpener located?

The built-in sharpener is located at the end of the eyeliner in the silver tip. Pull it once to reveal the sharpener.

04.

What are the ingredients of EDGE?

The ingredients of the black EDGE eyeliner are: Ricinus Communis Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Copernicia Cerifera Cera, Candelilla Cera, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cera Alba, Hydrogenated Palm Kernel Glycerides (and) Hydrogenated Palm Glycerides, Isopropyl Myristate, Paraffinum Liquidum, Ceresin, Mica, Talc, PVP/Hexadecene Copolymer, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, Equisetum Arvense Extract, Acorus Calamus Rhizome Extract, Serenoa Serrulata Fruit Extract, Linum Usitatissinum Seed Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Propylparaben, BHT, CI 77499.

05.

Can the eyeliner irritate sensitive skin?

No. The innovative formula and the highest quality ingredients care for the delicate skin around the eyes and are entirely safe. The eyeliner does not cause irritations or allergies.

06.

What effect can I achieve with EDGE?

With EDGE you can achieve any makeup effect you wish. For that sultry smoky eye look, blend the lines. If you opt for subtle, fine lines, sharpen the liner with the built-in sharpener. With EDGE the sky is the limit!

07.

What makes EDGE unique?

The unique formula of the eyeliner, its long lasting wear and carefully selected ingredients make EDGE stand out among many other eyeliners. With EDGE you can do any makeup look, from smoky eye to fine, subtle lines. Your makeup will last all day long so you do not waste time for touch ups. ORPHICA is an international, renowned brand and customer satisfaction is paramount for us. That is why we are passionate about creating the highest quality cosmetics.

08.

What shades of EDGE are available?

EDGE comes in two vibrant shades: black and brown.

09.

How long will I be waiting for the parcel?

We dispatch the products within 2 working days. In order to fulfil our customers' expectations we offer free delivery.

10.

Do you ship internationally?

Yes. ORPHICA is an international brand and we are able to ship products internationally. For our customers' comfort delivery is free of charge.