745 229

眼部精华液

  • 免费送货
  • 90天退货政策

所有世界各地的客户都爱上 #PURE

为惊人的结果




PURE-眼部精华液-15毫升


PURE是专为细致的眼部区域的精华液。精华液强烈保湿,滋养和抚平皮肤。完美的组合培坊针对细纹和眼睛周围的老化迹象。 PURE改善皮肤保水度,增强其锁水层和保护细胞免受氧化刺激。

PURE提供密集的保水和再生。精华液也会帮助淡化黑眼圈和改善浮肿。几滴就足以给你的眼睛容光焕发的样子!

  • 免费送货
  • 90天退货政策

眼睛护理

PURE的好处已经被参加试用的女性得到认可。


80%

证实 PURE淡化黑眼圈和改善浮肿的眼睛

75%

证实PURE给皮肤一个微妙的光泽感

70%

注意到皱纹明显的减少

PURE的轻薄,快速吸收配方不会在你的皮肤上留下油膜。使用上非常简单。它是每种皮肤类型的完美解决方案。一瓶足够使用3个月。

  • 免费送货
  • 90天退货政策

阅读我们的客户评论

他们已经实现了所预期的效果是来自于PURE!


之前 之后 我眼睛下方的黑眼圈曾经是一场噩梦。我总是不得不用化妆盖住它们。我不能摆脱它们,即使我试尝试睡足够。它打击我的信心。我一直看起来很累,感觉没什么吸引力。我尝试使用许多其他化妆品,但没有什么帮助。现在,因为我一直在使用PURE,我开始看到慢慢的改变

佩翠西亚,36

之前 之后 当我30岁时,我决定开始宠爱我的的皮肤。以我的年纪面霜是不够的。首先,我想尝试眼睛精华液。我碰到由ORPHICA研发的眼睛精华液后决定试一试。我看到了很大的区别。过去给我疯狂的黑眼圈几乎消失了。我的皮肤也更亮,更少浮肿。我没有皱纹,但我认为,我的皮肤似乎更紧致了。

汉娜,30

之前 之后 这几年我一直在努力我的皱纹和黑眼圈,我试过一些产品,但没有一个可以改善,PURE真的是一个好东西!我看到更好的效果 渐渐的黑眼圈和鱼尾纹已消失,我眼睛周围的皮肤变得更光滑,更加水嫩,我对产品非常满意,我可以完全推荐给所有有类似问题的女性。

苏菲,27

独特的成分

  • 免费送货
  • 90天退货政策

PURE的独特的配方是特别的成分和天然提取物的组合,提供对眼睛区域下方做精细的复杂护理。

精华液含有改善皱纹,调整皮肤的整体状况并使其柔软,光滑和柔韧的深褐色油。透明质酸钠增强水性脂质屏障,胶原蛋白有助于维持皮肤水合并消除皱纹。精华液配方可确保理想的皮肤滋润度。另一种成分,弹性蛋白,有助于防止皱纹和增加弹性。藻类菌种,橙花提取物和石榴提取物具有抗氧化和抗衰老的性质。红花提高皮肤紧实度。

维生素A促进柔软的皮肤。维生素E预防炎症和舒缓皮肤。维生素B3消除细小的表面皱纹,平滑和明显改善肤色和皮肤的结构。蜗牛分泌物滋养,蜕皮和具有抗老化性质。金钮扣花提取物增强皮肤弹性,做紧致提拉效果

这种成分的组合保证了最高的品质和安全性。 PURE不会引起刺激或过敏。精华液会带给你容光焕发的样子。该产品适用于所有皮肤类型:即使是干燥,敏感或敏感的皮肤。 PURE,以及ORPHICA的其他产品,是完美的护肤必不可少的。

  • 免费送货
  • 90天退货政策

如何使用

享受水润,光滑,明亮在你眼睛下方的皮肤,由于PURE。所有你需要做的是清洁和干燥你的皮肤,使用几滴精华液在你的眼睛下,以画圈方式轻轻按摩。

精华液需要每天使用一次,在睡觉前。请记住,只有经常使用才能达到最佳效果。

01.

PURE精华液如何改善?

PURE提供强力紧致和再生。由于完美的组合成分,你的眼睛下的皮肤将保水,坚定,更光滑,更柔软。眼睛精华液也会改善肤色。

02.

如何使用PURE精华液

清洁和干燥你的皮肤,应用几滴精华液在你的眼睛下,绕圆圈方式轻轻按摩它。精华液需要每天使用一次,然后睡觉。

03.

谁适合使用PURE精华液?

PURE是每种皮肤类型的完美解决方案 - 即使是干燥和娇嫩的皮肤。精华液可以由所有年龄的女性使用。该产品不刺激或引起过敏,因此它是完全安全的。

04.

为什么PURE精华液这么特别?

PURE是一种独特的产品,包含完美组合的成分和天然提取物的配方,关心您的眼睛下细嫩的皮肤。这种配方保证了最高的品质和安全性。所有你需要的只是几滴,以获得明亮,清爽的眼睛周围的皮肤!

05.

PURE精华液的日期是什么?

PURE精华液的使用有效期限是从开瓶开始的6个月。

06.

PURE精华液是安全的产品吗?

是的,PURE是一种完全安全的产品,不会导致过敏或刺激。但是,如果您对其任何成分过敏,请勿使用本产品。不要让产品进入眼睛。如果接触到眼睛,用大量的水冲洗。

07.

PURE精华液的成分是什么?

PURE由精选的最高质量的成分组成:Aqua,Glycerin,Citrus Aurantium Amara花提取物,蜗牛分泌滤液,角鲨烷,丙二醇,可溶性胶原蛋白,水解弹性蛋白,丙烯酸羟乙酯/丙烯酰二甲基牛磺酸钠共聚物,Crambe Abyssinica种子油,辛酸 /柠檬酸甘油三酯,Spicant Acumella花提取物,Punica Granatum水果提取物,透明质酸钠,Enteromorpha Compressa提取物,Carthamus Tincotorius芽提取物,生育酚,水解Caesalpinia Spinosa胶,Caesalpinia Spinosa胶,羟乙基纤维素,烟酰胺,泛醇,β-谷甾醇,视黄酯棕榈酸,角鲨烯,苯氧乙醇,乙基己基甘油,EDTA二钠,氢氧化钠,异十六烷,聚山梨醇酯60。

08.

如何存放精华液?

将精华液存放在密闭包装中 温度8 - 25°C(46 - 77°F)的干燥地方。离孩子远点。避免阳光直射。

09.

需要花多少时间可以收到包裹?

产品在2个工作日内配送。

10.

你们有国际运送吗?

当然。考量到世界各地不同的运送过程和需求后,我们的订单在全球进行处理。交货时间可能会更长。运费为XXX英镑/欧元/美元。

682 518

Eye serum

  • Free delivery
  • 90 day return policy

THOUSANDS OF CUSTOMERS ALL OVER THE WORLD LOVE #PURE

for amazing results




PURE – eye serum – 15 ml


PURE is a serum dedicated to a delicate under eye area. The serum intensively nourishes and smoothes the skin. The perfectly combined ingredients moderates wrinkles formation. PURE improves skin hydration, strengthens its hydro lipid barrier and protects cells from oxidative stress.

PURE delivers intensive hydration and regeneration. The serum will also help banish dark circles and puffiness. A few drops are enough to add radiant glow and fresh look to your eyes!

  • Free delivery
  • 90 day return policy

UNDER EYE SKIN CARE

The benefits of PURE have been recognized by women who took part in tests.


80%

confirm that PURE reduces dark circles and puffy eyes

75%

confirmed that PURE gives skin a delicate luminous finish

70%

noticed visible reduction of puffy eyes

The light, fast absorbing formula of PURE does not leave an oily film on your skin. The application is very easy. It is a perfect solution for every skin type. One bottle is enough for 3 months of use.

  • Free delivery
  • 90 day return policy

READ OUR CUSTOMERS' REVIEWS

They have achieved the desired results thanks to PURE!


Before After "Dark circles under my eyes used to be a nightmare. I always had to cover them with makeup. I couldn't get rid of them even though I tried to get enough sleep. It took all my confidence away. I looked tired all the time and felt unattractive. I tried many other cosmetics but nothing helped. Now since I've been using PURE I'm starting to see a gradual difference".

Patricia, 36

Before After "When I turned 30 I decided to give my skin a little bit more love. At my age face cream is not enough. First, I wanted to try eye serum. I came across eye serum by ORPHICA and gave it a try. I saw a big difference. The dark circles that used to drive me crazy are nearly gone. My skin is also brighter and less puffy. I don't have wrinkles yet but, I think, my skin seems firmer, too".

Hannah, 30

Before After "I have been struggling with dark circles for a few years. I've tried a few products but none of them worked the way I wanted. PURE was a true discovery! I saw better results day after day. Dark circles have disappeared. The skin around my eyes has became smoother and more hydrated. I'm very happy with the product and I can totally recommend it to all women with a similar problem".

Sophie, 27

Unique ingredients

  • Free delivery
  • 90 day return policy

The unique light formula of PURE is a combination of specially selected ingredients and natural extracts which provide complex care for the delicate under eye area.

The serum contains Abyssinian oil which improves the overall condition of the skin and leaves it soft, smooth, and flexible. Sodium Hyaluronate strengthens the hydro lipid barrier and collagen helps maintain a proper level of skin hydration. The serum's formula ensures the ideal skin hydration level. Another ingredient, elastin, hinders aging process and adds elasticity. The algae thalli, orange flower extract, and pomegranate extract have anti-oxidative properties. Safflower improves skin firmness.

Vitamin A promotes soft skin. Vitamin E prevents inflammation and soothes the skin. Vitamin B3 smoothes and visibly improves skin tone, skin's structure, and its tone. Snail secretion nourishes and firms the skin. Spilanthes Acmella flower extract boosts skin elasticity acting like a natural face lift.

Such a combination of ingredients guarantees the highest quality and safety. PURE does not induce irritations or allergies. The serum will give you radiant glow and fresh look. The product is suitable for use on all skin types: even dry, delicate or sensitive skin. PURE, along with other products by ORPHICA, is the perfect skin care essential.

  • Free delivery
  • 90 day return policy

How to use?

Enjoy hydrated, smooth, and bright skin under your eyes thanks to PURE. All you need to do is to cleanse and dry your skin, apply a few drops of the serum under your eyes and gently massage it with circular motions.

The serum needs to be used once a day, before going to sleep. Please bear in mind that the optimal results can be achieved only with regular use.

01.

How does PURE serum work?

PURE provides intensive firming and regeneration. Thanks to perfectly combined ingredients the skin under your eyes will be hydrated, firm, smoother, and softer. The eye serum also improves skin tone.

02.

How to use PURE serum?

Cleanse and dry your skin, apply a few drops of the serum under your eyes and gently massage it with circular motions. Serum needs to be used once a day, before going to sleep.

03.

Who is PURE serum for?

PURE is a perfect solution for every skin type – even dry and delicate skin. The serum can be used by women of all ages. The product does not irritate or cause allergies, hence it is entirely safe.

04.

Why is PURE serum unique?

PURE is a unique product containing a formula of perfectly combined ingredients and natural extracts which care for the delicate skin under your eyes. Such a combination guarantees the highest quality and safety. All you need is just a few drops to get bright, dewy skin around your eyes!

05.

What is the use by date for PURE serum?

PAO (period after opening) for PURE serum is 6 months.

06.

Is PURE serum a safe product?

Yes, PURE is an entirely safe product which does not cause allergies or irritations. However, do not use the product if you are hypersensitive to any of its ingredients. Do not get the product into eyes. In case of contact with eyes, rinse with plenty of water.

07.

What are the ingredients of PURE serum?

The ingredients of PURE are: Aqua, Glycerin, Citrus Aurantium Amara Flower Extract, Snail Secretion Filtrate, Squalane, Propanediol, Soluble Collagen, Hydrolyzed Elastin, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Crambe Abyssinica Seed Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Spilanthes Acmella Flower Extract, Punica Granatum Fruit Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Enteromorpha Compressa Extract, Carthamus Tincotorius Bud Extract, Tocopherol, Hydrolyzed Caesalpinia Spinosa Gum, Caesalpinia Spinosa Gum, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Niacinamide, Panthenol, Beta-Sitosterol, Retinyl Palmitate, Methyl Methacrylate Crosspolymer, Squalene, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Hydroxide, Isohexadecane, Polysorbate 60, Parfum.

08.

How to store PURE serum?

Store the serum in a dry place in temperature 8 - 25°C (46 - 77°F) in closed packaging. Keep away from children. Keep away from direct sunlight.

09.

How long will I be waiting for the parcel?

The products are sent within 2 working days.

10.

Do you ship internationally?

Yes. ORPHICA is an international brand and we are able to deliver our products to any country in the world.