735 751

睫毛增强剂

  • 免费送货
  • 90天退货政策

所有世界各地的客户都爱上 #REALASH

为惊人的结果




REALASH - 睫毛滋养剂 - 3毫升 


睫毛生长周期约 30天。睫毛变长和变浓密的时间太短了。 REALASH先进配方加速了自然睫毛生长,并加强了它们的根部。结果睫毛变长和强韧。 REALASH配方也防止它们掉落。

最终效果将在30天后可被看见,但是,您能够在14天内看到第一个改变。你的睫毛会更强韧,更健康的状况。 21天后的结果会更加好。几个星期后会有个崭新的你 !

  • 免费送货
  • 90天退货政策

突破性睫毛滋养剂

  • 83%更长的睫毛
  • 79%浓密的睫毛

突破性睫毛滋养剂

  • 83%睫毛增长和79%睫毛浓密
  • 在测试中证实有效
  • 没有副作用报告
  • 免费送货
  • 90天退货政策

REALASH是为梦想着有纤长,强韧,浓密睫毛的女性创造的精华液。它特别推荐给睫毛本身较短短,弱或损坏的,不正确使用化妆品或假睫毛的顾客。

REALASH配方已经进行了严格的测试,证实配方的活性成分增加了长度,密度并有助于防止睫毛脱落。

50%

14天

  • — 更强韧的睫毛
  • — 条件的睫毛
75%

21天

  • — 使睫毛更健康
  • — 更灵活的睫毛
100%

30天

  • — 更强韧的睫毛
  • — 条件的睫毛
  • 免费送货
  • 90天退货政策

阅读人们透过REALASH延长和增强他们的睫毛的评价

世界各地的数千名女性尝试了REALASH - 使他们的梦想成真的精华液


之前 之后 我对成效印象深刻。在我的婚礼之前,我在寻找一种能改善我的睫毛状况的精华液。在我的情况下,只有使用REALASH2周,成效是可见的。我的睫毛变得更长,更有光泽。婚礼后,人们问我是否有睫毛加长。 :)我真的推荐Realash!这很值得! ”

玛莉,26

之前 之后 据说眼睛是灵魂之窗。但是当人们跟我说话时,因为我短的睫毛,我总是习惯于低下我的眼睛。他们看起来像他们从未正常长好。前一段时间,我在网络上的某个地方看到了REALASH 滋养剂。我买了它,并惊讶的结果! 3个星期后,我的睫毛终于变长了!他们越来越漂亮,我不再为我的睫毛不好意思

梅迪, 33

之前 之后 我在生产后,很多头发和睫毛都掉了。我记得那段时间,总是对他们很感激。我的一个朋友要我试看看REALASH。 4周后我的睫毛恢复正常。我恢复了我的信心。 REALASH是很棒的品质和价格实惠

多蘿西,32歲

  • 免费送货
  • 90天退货政策

加强和增长时间后只需要21天

之前 21天 之后
  • 免费送货
  • 90天退货政策
  • 有效性在试验中得到证实
  • 你的自然睫毛增长83%,79%更浓密
  • 它不会引起刺激或过敏

增强剂如何作用的?

睫毛生长期约30天。让睫毛变长和变浓密的时间太短了。 REALASH先进配方加速了自然睫毛的生长,并加强了它们的根部。让睫毛变长和强化睫毛。增强剂的配方还防止它们脱落。使需要一次使用增强剂,在睡眠前卸除您一整天的妆容后。将其涂抹在睫毛根部上。由于有稠度和易涂抹刷头 3毫升精华液足够使用3个月。该使用程序是非常容易 - 一次刷过就足够享受美丽的睫毛。

在临床实验中没有副作用产生

在测试中证实有效

REALASH配方已经进行了严格的测试,证实配方的活性成分增加了长度,密度并有助于防止睫毛脱落。 一组24-45岁的女性的测试结果如下:

皮肤和眼科测试

  • 86%的测试者 注意到强化睫毛
  • 79% 4周后更丰满的睫毛
  • 83% 四周后睫毛更长
  • 88% 的试用者注意到更少的睫毛脱落
  • 在试验组中没有副作用

REALASH是完全安全的精华液来刺激睫毛生长。它不会引起刺激,过敏或虹膜颜色的变化。当使用市场上可获得的许多其它睫毛滋养剂时,都会有常见的副作用。 REALASH满足皮肤科医生设定的所有安全要求。而且,最重要的是,它符合我们客户的美容需求


Emilia Gromska, 认证美容师

  • 免费送货
  • 90天退货政策
  • 83%更长的睫毛
  • 79%浓密的睫毛

创新配方

为了使REALASH睫毛增强剂更有效,其配方已经富含活性奈米肽和氨基酸分子。

REALASH睫毛滋养剂已经过皮肤和眼科检测。报告中没有提到刺激或过敏。通过植物萃取物,例如防止炎症的菖蒲萃取物,促进再生的金盏花和维持保水皮肤的亚麻,是确保安全性的。

这些成分保护,护理和舒缓眼睛周围的敏感皮肤。

86%

的试用者注意到强韧的睫毛

88%

的测试者注意到更少的睫毛脱落

89%

的试用者注意到睫毛状况的全面改善

如何使用

01.

卸妆和保持眼睛周围皮肤干燥。

02.

使用刷具轻轻涂抹滋养剂到你的眼睑上。

03.

欣赏的成果和吸引人的外表

01.

REALASH 适用于每个人吗?

REALASH是一种睫毛滋养剂,主要用于女性,然而,男性也欢迎使用它。我们的产品适用于敏感的眼睛,永久化妆,隐形眼镜佩戴者和假睫毛的用户。如果你是怀孕,母乳喂养,积极接受化疗,或不满18岁,我们不建议使用滋养剂。

02.

REALASH安全吗?

我们的产品已经过皮肤和眼科检测。在测试期间没有副作用的反应。然而,如果你是怀孕,母乳喂养,积极接受化疗,或不满18岁,我们不建议使用滋养剂。

03.

REALASH的成分是什么?

INCI: Aqua, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Phenoxyethyl Caprylate, Isohexadecane, Glycerin, Propanediol, Cetearyl Glucoside, Cetyl Alcohol, Sorbitan Olivate, Glyceryl Stearate, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Stearic Acid, Butylene Glycol, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Olus Oil, Xanthan Gum, Centella Asiatica Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Musa Sapientum Flower Extract, Squalene, Beta-Sitosterol, Dextran, Caprooyl Tetrapeptide-3, Allantoin, Parfum, Phenoxyethanol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Tocopherol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Glycine Soja Oil, Sodium Hydroxide, Disodium EDTA.

04.

使用REALASH时我可以指甲花染料睫毛吗?

肯定是。没有禁忌。你所涂抹的睫毛将会特别变黑,长,浓密和改善原先状况条件的睫毛。

05.

我可以在REALASH 使用期间化妆吗?

当然。 REALASH精华液在夜间修复。在你使用你最喜欢的睫毛膏时,可以看见 最好的成果。

06.

我在使用REALASH多长时间会看到成果?

只需要14天,你会看到你的睫毛变强韧,更健康,更好的状态。 21天后的结果会更加明显。当您达到所需的成果时,我们建议每周使用两次或三次REALASH来维持成效。

07.

如何使用REALASH睫毛滋养剂?

使用流程只需要一会儿。该产品非常容易使用。刷具看起来像一个眼线笔。它可以非常精确的使用。在晚上卸妆后,在干燥的眼睛周围的皮肤,并使用到你的上睫毛的根部。在使用过程中每晚一次。之后,我们建议每周使用两次或三次滋养剂来维持成果。

08.

一瓶RELASH 会持续多久?

一瓶REALASH含有3毫升精华液,足够3个月使用。如果您希望更长时间地保持获得的成效,您可能需要一瓶REALASH。

09.

REALASH的最佳有效期限是什么?

该产品在第一次打开后请再6个月内使用完毕。

10.

如果我忘记使用 REALASH 或如果我不只一次,但每天两次,会怎么样?

如果你忘记使用滋养剂,请在隔天晚上再继续使用。但是,请记住,只有持续性的使用才能达到期望的结果。如果您没有持续使用,您的效果所需要的时间将会更长。每天多次使用REALASH 没有额外的好处。过多的使用是不需要的,并且不会加速再生的过程。 REALASH,其目的是使睫毛更长,更浓密,更卷曲和更强韧,请每天使用一次就好。

11.

如果我停止使用REALASH会发生什么事?

一旦达到所需的效果,建议使用滋养剂来保持成效。 REALASH将帮助维持和持续改善您的睫毛。

12.

我在使用REALASH一段时间后,注意到在我的睫毛上根部轻微变暗。我该怎么办?

一些顾客可能注意到在他们的睫毛的根部的地方会轻微变黑。特别是在长时间连续施用的情况下是可能发生的。这是完全正常的,将随时间消失。

13.

如果不小心产品跑进我的眼睛,我该怎么办

如果与眼睛直接接触,请用大量清水冲洗。

14.

是REALASH有用动物测试吗?

不,REALASH没有用动物测试。

15.

我在哪里可以买到REALASH

REALASH是一个科学研发的产品。因此,我们谨慎选择我们的分销管道。滋养剂可以通过本网站和美容院购买

16.

有谁知道我使用REALASH吗?

我们的客户的隐私是我们的最重要的。当您通过本网站订购REALASH时,您可以确定产品将在一个精装的盒子中寄送。没有人会知道你的购买,除非你自己告诉他们。

17.

我需要等待多长时间可以收到包裹?

订单处理时间为2个工作日。产品由快递公司在一个包装完善的包裹里投递。

18.

你们接受海外寄送吗?

当然。考量到世界各地不同的运送过程和需求后,我们的订单在全球进行处理。交货时间可能会更长。运费为XXX英镑/欧元/美元。

19.

与市场上其他睫毛滋养剂相比,REALASH是独一无二的

有很多因素。最重要的是滋养剂的有效性和安全性。更重要的是,REALASH的广泛流行和来自满意的客户的积极反馈是最好的建议。该产品的价格也值得注意。

639 068

Eyelash enhancer

  • Free delivery
  • 90 day return policy

THOUSANDS OF CUSTOMERS ALL OVER THE WORLD LOVE #REALASH

for amazing results




REALASH – Eyelash Enhancer – 3 ml


Lash growth phase lasts approx. 30 days. It is too short a time for lashes to become long and thick. REALASH advanced formula accelerates natural lash growth and strengthens them at the roots. As a result lashes become long and fortified. REALASH formula also prevents them from falling out.

The end results will be visible after 30 days, however, you will be able to see first positive changes within 14 days. Your lashes will be stronger, healthier and conditioned. After 21 days the results will be even more spectacular. A new you in a matter of weeks!

  • Free delivery
  • 90 day return policy

Breakthrough eyelash enhancer

  • 83%Longer lashes
  • 79%Fuller lashes

Breakthrough eyelash enhancer

  • lashes 83% longer and 79% fuller
  • effectiveness confirmed in tests
  • no side effects reported
  • Free delivery
  • 90 day return policy

REALASH is a serum created for women who dream about long, strong and full eyelashes. It is especially recommended for lashes which are naturally short, weak or damaged by extensions, inappropriate cosmetics or false lashes.

REALASH formula has undergone rigorous tests which confirmed that the active ingredients of the formula add length, density and help protect lashes from falling out.

50%

14 days

  • — stronger lashes
  • — conditioned lashes
75%

21 days

  • — healthier lashes
  • — more flexible lashes
100%

30 days

  • — stronger lashes
  • — conditioned lashes
  • Free delivery
  • 90 day return policy

READ REVIEWS OF PEOPLE WHO LENGTHENED AND THICKENED THEIR LASHES WITH REALASH

Thousands of women around the world have tried REALASH - the serum which made their dreams come true.


Before After "I'm really impressed with the results. Before my wedding I was looking for a serum that would improve the condition of my lashes. In my case only after 2 weeks of using REALASH the results were visible. My lashes became longer and more shiny. After the wedding ceremony people asked me if I had lash extensions. :) I really recommend Realash! It's worth it!"

Mary, 26

Before After "It is said that eyes are the mirror of the soul. But when people were talking to me I always used to lower my eyes. I was ashamed of my short lashes. They looked like they never grew properly. Some time ago, I've come across REALASH enhancer somewhere on the web. I bought it and was amazed with the results! After 3 weeks my lashes finally grew! They're more and more beautiful and I'm not ashamed any more".

Maddie, 33

Before After "After I've had a baby, a lot of my hair and lashes fell out. I remember the time when I always got complimented so much about them. A friend of mine talked me into trying REALASH. After 4 weeks my lashes were back to normal. And I got my confidence back. REALASH is great quality and affordable!"

Dorothy, 29

  • Free delivery
  • 90 day return policy

STRENGTHENED AND LONGER LASHES AFTER ONLY 21 DAYS

Before 21 days After
  • Free delivery
  • 90 day return policy
  • Effectiveness confirmed in tests
  • Your natural lashes 83% longer and 79% fuller
  • It does not cause irritations or allergies*

How does the enhancer work?

Lash growth phase lasts approx. 30 days. It is too short a time for lashes to become long and thick. REALASH advanced formula accelerates natural lash growth and strengthens them at the roots. As a result lashes become long and fortified. The enhancer's formula also prevents them from falling out. To make the most of the enhancer use it once a day after removing your makeup before sleep. Apply it on the upper eyelid at the roots of your lashes. Thanks to thick consistency and easy-to-use applicator brush the 3 ml serum is enough for 3 month treatment. The application is very easy – one stroke of the brush is enough to enjoy beautiful lashes.

*there were no side effects in the test group

effectiveness confirmed in tests

REALASH formula has undergone rigorous tests which confirmed that the active ingredients of the formula add length, density and help protect lashes from falling out. Test results in a group of women aged 24-45 are as follows:

Dermatologically and ophthalmologically tested

  • 86% of testers noticed fortified lashes
  • 79% fuller lashes after 4 weeks
  • 83% longer lashes after 4 weeks
  • 88% of testers noticed less lashes falling out
  • there were no side effects in the test group

“REALASH is completely safe serum stimulating lash growth. It does not cause irritations, allergies or changes in iris colour. These might be common side effects when using many other lash enhancers available on the market. REALASH meets all safety requirements set by dermatologists. And, most of all, it meets our Customers' beauty needs.”


Emilia Gromska, certified cosmetologist

  • Free delivery
  • 90 day return policy
  • 83%Longer lashes
  • 79%Fuller lashes

Innovative formula

To make REALASH eyelash enhancer even more effective its formula has been enriched with active nanopeptides and amino acid molecules.

REALASH eyelash enhancer has been dermatologically and ophthalmologically tested. No irritations or allergies were reported. Safety is guaranteed thanks to plant extracts, for example calamus extract which prevents inflammation, marigold which boosts regeneration and flax which maintains hydrated skin.

These substances protect, care for and soothe the delicate skin around the eyes.

86%

of testers noticed fortified lashes

88%

of testers noticed less lashes falling out

89%

of testers noticed overall improvement in lash condition

How to use?

01.

Remove your makeup and dry the skin around the eyes.

02.

Gently apply the enhancer to your upper eyelid using the applicator brush.

03.

Admire the results and seduce with your looks!

01.

Is REALASH for everybody?

REALASH is an eyelash enhancer dedicated mostly to women, however, men are also welcomed to use it. Our product is suitable for people with sensitive eyes, permanent makeup, contact lenses wearers and false lashes users. If you are pregnant, breastfeeding, actively undergoing chemotherapy, or under the age of 18, we do not recommend using the enhancer.

02.

Is REALASH safe?

Our product has been dermatologically and ophthalmologically tested. No side effects were reported during tests. However, if you are pregnant, breastfeeding, actively undergoing chemotherapy, or under the age of 18, we do not recommend using the enhancer.

03.

What are the ingredients of REALASH?

The ingredients of REALASH are: Aqua, Propanediol, Panthenol, Glycerin, Biotinoyl Tripeptide-1, Acorus Calamus Root Extract, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, Dechloro Dihydroxy Difluoro Ethylcloprostenolamide, Disodium EDTA, Ethylhexylglycerin, Equisetum Arvense Leaf Extract, Hydrolyzed Silk, Linum Usitatissimum Seed Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Propylene Glycol, Serenoa Serrulata Fruit Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hydroxide.

04.

Can I do henna lash tinting when using REALASH?

Definitely yes. There are no contraindications. Tinting your eyelashes will emphasize the effect of dark, long, full and conditioned lashes.

05.

Can I apply daily makeup during REALASH treatment?

Certainly. REALASH serum works at night. The best results are visible after using your favourite mascara.

06.

When will I see the first results and how long should I use REALASH?

After only 14 days you will see your lashes fortified, healthier, and conditioned. After 21 days the results will be even more spectacular. When you achieve the desired results, we recommend using REALASH two or three times a week to maintain the results.

07.

How to use REALASH eyelash enhancer?

The application takes just a moment. The product is very easy to use. The practical applicator brush looks like an eyeliner. It allows very precise application. In the evening remove your makeup, dry the skin around your eyes and apply REALASH to the base of your upper lashes. Repeat every night during the course of treatment. After that time to help maintain the results we recommend using the enhancer two or three times a week.

08.

How long will one bottle of REALASH last for?

One bottle of REALASH contains 3ml of serum and is enough for 3-month use. If you wish to maintain the achieved results for longer, you might need one more REALASH bottle.

09.

What is the use by date for REALASH?

The product can be used up to 6 months after it has been opened for the first time.

10.

What will happen if I forget to apply REALASH or if I do it not once but twice a day?

If you forget to apply the enhancer, do it the following evening. However, remember that only systematic application is the key to desired results. If you miss more than one application, the time in which you will see the results will be longer. There is no added benefit to using REALASH more than once a day. Extra applications are not necessary and will not accelerate the process of regeneration. REALASH, whose aim is to make lashes longer, thicker, more curled and stronger, is intended to be used once a day.

11.

What happens if I stop using REALASH?

Once you have achieved the desired results, it is recommended to use the enhancer to maintain the results. REALASH will help fortify and condition your lashes.

12.

I have been using REALASH for some time and have noticed a slight darkening at the base of my upper lashes. What should I do?

Some customers may notice a slight darkening at the base of their eyelashes where they apply the enhancer. It might happen, especially in the case of continuous application over a prolonged period of time. This is completely normal and will disappear with time.

13.

What should I do if I accidentally get the product in my eyes?

In case of direct contact with eyes, rinse them with plenty of water.

14.

Is REALASH tested on animals?

No, REALASH is not tested on animals.

15.

Where can I buy REALASH?

REALASH is a scientifically developed product. Therefore we carefully choose our channels of distribution. The enhancer can be purchased via this website and in beauty salons.

16.

Will anyone know I am using REALASH?

Our Customers' privacy is paramount to us. When you order REALASH through this website, you can be certain that the product will be sent in a discreet box. Nobody will know about your purchase unless you tell them yourself.

17.

How long will I be waiting for the parcel?

Order processing time is 2 working days. The product is delivered in a discreet parcel by a courier company.

18.

Do you ship internationally?

Certainly. In order to meet our Customers' needs, we are able to deliver to any location in the world. Delivery time might vary. Delivery is free of charge.

19.

What makes REALASH unique when compared to other eyelash enhancers available on the market?

There are plenty of factors. The most important ones are the enhancer's effectiveness and safety. What is more, enormous popularity of REALASH and positive feedback from satisfied customers are the best recommendation. The product's price is also noteworthy.